Gauteng

Brooklyn Mall

Brooklyn Mall

Shop 29A - Brooklyn Mall,
Cnr Veale and Fehrsen Streets,
New Muckleneuk, Pretoria

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 346 2891

Email: brooklyn@toykingdom.co.za

Centurion Mall

Centurion Mall

Shop 346, Centurion Mall,
Cnr of South Street & Gordon Hood Road, Centurion, 0046

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday: 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 663 1882

Email: centurion@toykingdom.co.za

Clearwater Mall

Clearwater Mall

Shop UM017E, Clearwater Mall,
Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road,
Strubensvalley, Roodepoort, 1735

Monday – Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 011 475 0073

Email: clearwater@toykingdom.co.za

Cresta Shopping Centre

Cresta Shopping Centre

Shop CGL15, Cresta Shopping Centre,
Cnr. Weltevreden Road & Beyers Naude Drive, Cresta, 2194

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 15:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 15:00

Phone: 011 678 0057

Email: cresta@toykingdom.co.za

East Rand Mall

East Rand Mall

Shop 200, East Rand Mall,
Bentel Avenue, Boksburg, 1459

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 011 823 2198

Email: eastrand@toykingdom.co.za

Eastgate Shopping Centre

Eastgate Shopping Centre

Shop R18, Eastgate Shopping Centre
43 Bradford Road,
Bedfordview, 2008

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 011 615 2973

Email: eastgate@toykingdom.co.za

Forest Hill City

Forest Hill City

Shop 116, Forest Hill City,
Cnr of Marie Avenue & Marais Street, Centurion, 0157

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday - : 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 668 1108

Email: foresthill@toykingdom.co.za

Fourways

Fourways

Shop NG75, Fourways Shopping Mall,
Cnr William Nicol and Fourways Boulevard,
Fourways, Johannesburg

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 010 596 3024

Email: fourways@toykingdom.co.za

Greenstone

Greenstone

Shop 27, Greenstone Shopping Centre,
Modderfontein Rd, Greenstone Hill,
Edenvale, Johannesburg

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 010 442 6154

Email: greenstone@toykingdom.co.za

Mall Of Africa

Mall Of Africa

Shop 1019,
Lone Creek Crescent and Magwa Crescent,
Waterfall City, Midrand,
Johannesburg

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 20:00
Public Holidays: 10:00 - 20:00

Phone: 010 448 5040

Email: mallofafrica@toykingdom.co.za

Menlyn Park Shopping Centre

Menlyn Park Shopping Centre

Shop UF9, Menlyn Park Shopping Centre,
Cnr of Atterbury Road & Lois Avenue, Menlyn Park, 0063

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 16:00

Phone: 012 348 0520

Email: menlyn@toykingdom.co.za

Sandton City

Sandton City

Shop L80, Sandton City,
Cnr of Sandton Drive & Alice Lane, Sandton, 2031

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 011 883 0005

Email: sandton@toykingdom.co.za

Sandton City Edgars Store

Sandton City Edgars Store

Shop LL2615, Sandton City,
Rivonia Rd & 5th Street,
Sandton, 2146

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 011 685 7000

Email: sandton.edgars@toykingdom.co.za

The Glen Shopping Centre

The Glen Shopping Centre

Shop M63, Middle Level,
The Glen Shopping Centre,
Cnr Orpen & Letaba Streets,
Oakdene, Johannesburg

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 14:00

Phone: 010 448 5041

Email: theglen@toykingdom.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard

Woodlands Boulevard

Shop 70A, Woodlands Boulevard,
Cnr of Garsfontein Road & De Villebois Mareuil Drive, Pretoriuspark, 0081

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 14:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 15:00

Phone: 012 997 1646

Email: woodlands@toykingdom.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Ballito Junction

Ballito Junction

Shop 664A, Entrance 1, Ballito Junction,
Leonora Drive, Dolphin Coast, 4399

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 032 586 1563

Email: ballito@toykingdom.co.za

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Shop E034, Gateway Theatre of Shopping,
1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga, 4319

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 031 566 4356

Email: gateway@toykingdom.co.za

Liberty Midlands Mall

Liberty Midlands Mall

Shop 118/119, Liberty Midlands Mall,
Lifestyle Centre
Pietermartizburg

Monday - Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00

Phone: 033 342 2680

Email: midlands@toykingdom.co.za

Western Cape

Canal Walk

Canal Walk

Shop 407, Canal Walk,
Century Boulevard,
Century City, 7441

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 021 555 4791

Email: canalwalk@toykingdom.co.za

Canal Walk Edgars Store

Canal Walk Edgars Store

Shop 151, Lower Level,
Canal Walk,
Century Boulevard,
Century City Cape Town, 7441

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 021 529 1900

Email: canalwalk.edgars@toykingdom.co.za

Cape Gate

Cape Gate

Shop L61, Cape Gate,
Okavango Rd & De Bron Rd,
Cape Town, 7562

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 021 981 3821

Email: capegate@toykingdom.co.za

Cavendish Square

Cavendish Square

Shop L90, Cavendish Square,
Dreyer Street, Claremont, 7708

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 17:00

Phone: 021 683 0288

Email: cavendish@toykingdom.co.za

Mountain Mill Mall

Mountain Mill Mall

Shop 55A, Mountain mill Mall,
13 Mountain Mill Dr, Worcester, 6850

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 023 342 0911

Email: worcester@toykingdom.co.za

Somerset Mall

Somerset Mall

Shop 346, Somerset Mall,
Centenary Drive, Somerset West,
Cape Town, 7130

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 021 851 6576

Email: somerset@toykingdom.co.za

The VA Waterfront

The VA Waterfront

Shop 5, Breakwater,
Breakwater Boulevard,
Cape Town, 8001

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 021 421 1192

Email: waterfront@toykingdom.co.za

Tyger Valley Centre

Tyger Valley Centre

Shop 568, Tyger Valley Centre,
Cnr of Willie Van Schoor Avenue & Bill Bezuidenhout, Bellville, 7530

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 09:00 - 16:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 16:00

Phone: 021 914 0444

Email: tygervalley@toykingdom.co.za