Gauteng

Brooklyn Mall

Brooklyn Mall

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 346 2891

Email: brooklyn@toykingdom.co.za

Centurion Mall

Centurion Mall

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday: 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 663 1882

Email: centurion@toykingdom.co.za

Clearwater Mall

Clearwater Mall

Monday – Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday: 09:00 – 21:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 19:00
Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 19:00

Phone: 011 475 0073

Email: clearwater@toykingdom.co.za

Cresta Shopping Centre

Cresta Shopping Centre

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 18:00
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 15:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 15:00

Phone: 011 678 0057

Email: cresta@toykingdom.co.za

East Rand Mall

East Rand Mall

Monday – Thursday: 09:00 – 18:00
Friday: 09:00 – 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 011 823 2198

Email: eastrand@toykingdom.co.za

Forest Hill City

Forest Hill City

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday: 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holiday: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 668 1108

Email: foresthill@toykingdom.co.za

Menlyn Park Shopping Centre

Menlyn Park Shopping Centre

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday - Saturday: 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 012 348 0520

Email: menlyn@toykingdom.co.za

Sandton City

Sandton City

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 011 883 0005

Email: sandton@toykingdom.co.za

Sandton City Edgars Store

Sandton City Edgars Store

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 20:00
Friday: 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 08:30 - 21:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 011 685 7000

Email: sandton.edgars@toykingdom.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard

Woodlands Boulevard

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday: 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 19:00

Phone: 012 997 1646

Email: woodlands@toykingdom.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Ballito Junction

Ballito Junction

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday - Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00
Public Holidays: Trading as per day on which it falls

Phone: 032 586 1563

Email: ballito@toykingdom.co.za

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday - Saturday: 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00
Public Holidays: Trading as per day on which it falls

Phone: 031 566 4356

Email: gateway@toykingdom.co.za

Liberty Midlands Mall

Liberty Midlands Mall

Phone: 033 342 2680

Email: midlands@toykingdom.co.za

The Pavilion Edgars Store

The Pavilion Edgars Store

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 19:00
Exception month-end Saturday: 09:00 - 20:00

Phone: 031 275 8760

Email: pavilion.edgars@toykingdom.co.za

Western Cape

Blue Route Mall

Blue Route Mall

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 021 712 3538

Email: blueroute@toykingdom.co.za

Canal Walk

Canal Walk

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 21:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 21:00

Phone: 021 555 4791

Email: canalwalk@toykingdom.co.za

Canal Walk Edgars Store

Canal Walk Edgars Store

Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 21:00

Phone: 021 529 1900

Email: canalwalk.edgars@toykingdom.co.za

Cape Gate

Cape Gate

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00

Phone: 021 981 3821

Email: capegate@toykingdom.co.za

Cavendish Square

Cavendish Square

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 19:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 19:00

Phone: 021 683 0288

Email: cavendish@toykingdom.co.za

Mountain Mill Mall

Mountain Mill Mall

Monday – Thursday: 09:00 – 18:00
Friday: 09:00 – 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 023 342 0911

Email: worcester@toykingdom.co.za

Somerset Mall

Somerset Mall

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00

Phone: 021 851 6576

Email: somerset@toykingdom.co.za

The VA Waterfront

The VA Waterfront

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 21:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 21:00

Phone: 021 421 1192

Email: waterfront@toykingdom.co.za

Tyger Valley Centre

Tyger Valley Centre

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 - 19:00

Phone: 021 914 0444

Email: tygervalley@toykingdom.co.za